The latest tips and news on Kim Kardashan Inspired Smokey Eyes
Hey everyone, From what I have gathered from visiting a few people’s blogs. I have noticed people admire Kim Kardashian hair, make-up and fashion. I think she always looks good. She wears amazing dresses and her eye make-up is always looking nice.
In the picture above, I love the way Kim has her eye make-up in the photo. It really makes her eyes pop and stand out. I been wanting to do this make-up look for a while and I have now finally got round to it. Here is my attempt.

I used to always wear a
smokey eye makeup look and I love it. I had just been at a photoshoot where the makeup artist decided on a sexy smokey eyed look and I decided to grab a quick bite to eat after.

The wonderful Troy Jensen is the master of the smokey eye! Sometimes I like to keep my makeup basic and pretty, but I love to go full on dark, sexy and smokey, too and Troy knows how to create the perfect smokey eye.